Maine Division

The Maine Division of SAF represents the Membership in the state of Maine.

Upcoming Maine Division Meetings:

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: MESAF Annual Conference

Date/TimeEvent
Oct 17, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Maine Division SAF 2022 Annual Meeting - Urban & Community Forestry
Jewett Hall – UMaine Augusta, Augusta Maine

Maine Executive Committee:

See Maine Leadership Team page for more details.

ChairKyle Burdickkyleleroyburdick@gmail.com
Chair-ElectKatie Manende HallKathryn.manende@cmpco.com
Immediate Past ChairNicole Rogersnicole.s.rogers@maine.edu
TreasurerJake Metzlerjake@fsmaine.org
SecretaryKristen Hoffmankristen@fsmaine.org
Member-at-LargeBrandon Learnardblearnard@sevenislands.com
Member-at-largeJason McLellanjason@baskahegan.com
Member-at-largeCullen Utermarkutermark.cullen@gmail.com
NESAF Rep.Karl Honkonenkarlwhonkonen@fs.fed.us
Education ChairLaura Audibertla4568@roadrunner.com
Communications ChairJason Desjardinjdesjardin@sevenislands.com
Division ManagerLogan Johnsonlogan.redbeach@gmail.com

Draft Minutes of 2020 Annual Business Meeting on October 13, 2020

FY2022 Proposed Maine SAF Budget