Connecticut Chapter


Andrea Urbano
Term: 2022

Vice Chair

Michelle Matteo
Term: 2022


Daniel Lawrence
Term: 2022

News Correspondent

Amanda Bunce
Term: 2022

CT Representative to NESAF

Frank Cervo
Term: 2022

Connecticut Forester’s Directory:
Connecticut Certified Foresters Directory

* New England Society of American Foresters does not necessarily endorse the views or content on this webpage.