Maine Division

The Maine Division of SAF represents the Membership in the state of Maine.

Upcoming Maine Division Meetings:

Tuesday, October 10, 2022: MESAF Annual Conference

No Events

Maine Executive Committee:

See Maine Leadership Team page for more details.

ChairSamantha Andersonanderson.sam@jdirving.com
Chair-ElectWil Mercierwmercier@gloresan.com
Immediate Past ChairKatie Manende Hallkathryn.manende@cmpco.com
TreasurerJake Metzlerjake@fsmaine.org
SecretaryKristen Hoffmankristen@fsmaine.org
Member-at-LargeBrandon Learnardblearnard@sevenislands.com
Member-at-largeJason McLellanjason@baskahegan.com
Member-at-largeJake Mooremoore.jake@jdirving.com
NESAF Rep.Carol Redelsheimercarol.redelsheimer@gmail.com
Education ChairLaura Audibertla4568@roadrunner.com
Communications ChairJason Desjardinjdesjardin@sevenislands.com
Policy ChairAdam Daigneaultadam.daigneault@maine.edu
Division ManagerLogan Johnsonlogan@mainetree.org

Contact Us

To contact NESAF, please email the appropriate member of our Board of Directors. General questions can be directed to our Chair or the website administrator at webadmin@nesaf.org.

NESAF

New England Society of American Foresters
54 Portsmouth Street
Concord, NH 03301