Maine Division

The Maine Division of SAF represents the Membership in the state of Maine.

Upcoming Maine Division Meetings:

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: MESAF Annual Conference

Date/TimeEvent
Aug 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Archaeological Identification and Log Scaling
Ashland Fish and Game Club, Ashland Maine
Sep 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
White Pine Health and Management in Downeast Maine
Baskahegan Lands, Brookton Maine

Maine Executive Committee:

See Maine Leadership Team page for more details.

ChairKyle Burdickkyleleroyburdick@gmail.com
Chair-ElectKatie Manende HallKathryn.manende@cmpco.com
Immediate Past ChairNicole Rogersnicole.s.rogers@maine.edu
TreasurerJake Metzlerjake@fsmaine.org
SecretaryKristen Hoffmankristen@fsmaine.org
Member-at-LargeBrandon Learnardblearnard@sevenislands.com
Member-at-largeJason McLellanjason@baskahegan.com
Member-at-largeCullen Utermarkutermark.cullen@gmail.com
NESAF Rep.Karl Honkonenkarlwhonkonen@fs.fed.us
Education ChairLaura Audibertla4568@roadrunner.com
Communications ChairJason Desjardinjdesjardin@sevenislands.com
Division ManagerLogan Johnsonlogan.redbeach@gmail.com

Draft Minutes of 2020 Annual Business Meeting on October 13, 2020

FY2022 Proposed Maine SAF Budget

Contact Us

To contact NESAF, please email the appropriate member of our leadership team. General questions can be directed to our Chair or the website administrator at webadmin@nesaf.org.

NESAF

New England Society of American Foresters
54 Portsmouth Street
Concord, NH 03301