Maine Division

The Maine Division of SAF represents the Membership in the state of Maine.

Upcoming Maine Division Meetings:

No Events

Maine Executive Committee:

See Maine Leadership Team page for more details.

Chair Nicole Rogersnicole.s.rogers@maine.edu
Chair-ElectKyle Burdickkyleleroyburdick@gmail.com
Immediate Past ChairCarol Redelsheimer redelsheimerc@safnet.org
TreasurerJake Metzlerjake@fsmaine.org
SecretaryKristen Hoffmankristen@fsmaine.org
Member-at-LargeShawn Bugbeesbugbee@sevenislands.com
Member-at-largeJason McLellanjason@baskahegan.com
Member-at-largeCullen Utermarkutermark.cullen@gmail.com
NESAF Rep.Karl Honkonenkarlwhonkonen@fs.fed.us
Division ManagerLogan Johnsonlogan.redbeach@gmail.com

Draft Minutes of 2020 Annual Business Meeting on October 13, 2020

Contact Us

To contact NESAF, please email the appropriate member of our leadership team. General questions can be directed to our Chair or the website administrator at webadmin@nesaf.org.

NESAF

New England Society of American Foresters
54 Portsmouth Street
Concord, NH 03301